Sunday Bulletin 11/01/20

22nd Sunday after Pentecost WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, Nov. 01 – 22nd Sunday after Pentecost 8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Nov. 02        7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Wednesday, Nov. 04   7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Thursday, Nov. 05      7:30 AM          Morning Prayer 12:10 PM        6th Hour Prayer Friday, Nov. 06           7:30 AM          Morning Prayer […]

Sunday Bulletin 10/25/20

21st Sunday after Pentecost WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, Oct. 25 – 21st Sunday after Pentecost           8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Oct. 26         7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Wednesday, Oct. 28    7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Thursday, Oct. 29       7:30 AM          Morning Prayer 12:10 PM        6th Hour Prayer Friday, Oct. […]

Sunday Bulletin 10/18/20

20th Sunday after Pentecost WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, Oct. 18 – 20th Sunday after Pentecost          8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Oct. 19 – Joel, Prophet        7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Wednesday, Oct. 21  –  Hilary the Great, Venerable   7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Friday, Oct. 23  –  […]

Sunday Bulletin 10/11/20

Sunday of the Fathers of The Seventh Ecumenical Council WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, Oct. 11 – Fathers of the 7th Ecumenical Council           8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy  Monday, Oct. 12          7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Wednesday, Oct. 14     7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Friday, Oct. […]

Sunday Bulletin 10/04/20

18th Sunday after Pentecost WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, Oct. 04 – 18th Sunday after Pentecost       8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Oct. 05          7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Wednesday, Oct. 07     7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Thursday, Oct. 08        7:30 AM          Morning Prayer    […]

Sunday Bulletin 09/27/20

17th Sunday after Pentecost WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, Sept. 27  –  17th Sunday after Pentecost         8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy:  Monday, Sept. 28         7:30 AM          Morning Prayer Wednesday, Sept. 30  –  Vigil of the Protection of the Theotokos  6:30 PM          Vespers 7:30 PM          Divine Liturgy  Thursday, October […]

Sunday Bulletin 9/20/20

Sunday After the Exaltation of the Cross WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, Sept. 20 – Sunday after Exaltation of the Cross          8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy  Saturday, Sept. 26        6:30 PM          Vespers Sunday, Sept. 27 – 17th Sunday after Pentecost          8:30 AM          Matins […]

Sunday Bulletin 09/13/20

Sunday Before the Exaltation of the Cross WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, Sept. 13 – Sunday before Exaltation of the Cross           8:30 AM          Matins  9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Sept. 14 – Exaltation of the Cross    7:30 AM          Matins  7:30 PM          Divine Liturgy Saturday, Sept. 19        6:30 PM          Vespers Sunday, Sept. […]

Sunday Bulletin 08/30/20

Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost WEEKLY LITURGICAL SCHEDULE Sunday, August 30 – 13th Sunday after Pentecost      8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Saturday September 5 6:30 PM          Vespers Sunday, September 6 – 14th Sunday after Pentecost 8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy   PRAYER REQUESTS Please remember the following people in your […]