Sunday Bulletin 10/02/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Oct. 1  –  Feast of the Protection of the Theotokos       5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula 6:30 PM          Reader Vespers Sunday, Oct. 2  –  17th Sunday after Pentecost           8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy 12:00 PM        Parish Family Day Celebration Monday, Oct. 3  […]

Sunday Bulletin 9/25/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Sept. 24  –  Thecla, Proto-Martyr     5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula Sunday, Sept. 25  –  16th Sunday after Pentecost      8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Sept. 26  –  The Passing of John the Apostle & Theologian     6:30 PM          Prayer Service* for healing of […]

Sunday Bulletin 9/18/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Sept. 17 – Saturday after the Exaltation of the Cross        5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula 6:30 PM           Reader Vespers Sunday, Sept. 18  – Sunday after the Exaltation of the Cross          8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, […]

Sunday Bulletin 09/11/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Sept. 10  –  Saturday before the Exaltation of the Cross 5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula Sunday, Sept. 11  –  Sunday Before the Exaltation of the Cross         8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Sept. 12  –  Autonomous, Bishop-Martyr         8:30 AM          Morning Prayer […]

Sunday Bulletin 09/04/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Sept. 3 – Anthimus, Bishop-Martyr         5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula 6:30 PM          Reader Vespers Sunday, Sept. 4 – 13th Sunday after Pentecost            8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Sept. 5 – Zachary, Prophet & Elizabeth          […]

Sunday Bulletin 08/28/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Aug. 27 – Poimen, Venerable        5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula 6:30 PM          Reader Vespers Sunday, Aug. 28 – 12th Sunday after Pentecost         8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Aug. 29 – Beheading of John the Baptist          […]

Sunday Bulletin 08/21/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Aug. 20 – Samuel, Prophet       5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula 6:30 PM          Reader Vespers Sunday, Aug. 21 – 11th Sunday after Pentecost          8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Aug. 22 – Agathonicus and Others, Martyrs         8:30 AM          Morning […]

Sunday Bulletin 08/14/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Aug. 13  –  Maximus the Confessor, Venerable        5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula Sunday, Aug. 14  –  10th Sunday after Pentecost          8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy 4:00 PM          Vesper-Liturgy for the Dormition of the Theotokos (Day of Obligation)  — Blessing of […]

Sunday Bulletin 08/07/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, Aug. 6 – The Transfiguration of Our Lord           8:30 AM          Divine Liturgy  5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula Sunday, Aug. 7 – 9th Sunday after Pentecost            8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Monday, Aug. 8 – Emilian, Bishop-Confessor    […]

Sunday Bulletin 07/31/22

WEEKLY SCHEDULE Saturday, July 30 – Silas and Others, Apostles        5:00 PM          Outreach Divine Liturgy in Santa Paula Sunday, July 31 – 8th Sunday after Pentecost           8:30 AM          Matins 9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy Wednesday, Aug. 3 – Isaac and Others, Venerables      6:30 PM          Divine Liturgy   […]

X